Contact
GMT d.o.o.
Tišinska ulica 29
9000 Murska Sobota

tel.: (0)2 530 10 30
tel.: (0)2 530 10 31
tel.: (0)2 530 10 32

fax.:(0)2 530 10 34
e-mail:info@gmt.si

Contact

GMT d.o.o.
Noršinska 31
9000 Murska Sobota

Tel.: +386 (0)2 530 10 30

Fax.:+386 (0)2 530 10 34
E-mail: info@gmt.si

 

Uprava
 
Leadership
Vlado Karoly

Director

Tomaž Gider

Procurator

Sašo Breznik

Tel.: 02/530 10 44
E-mail: sasob@gmt.si

Robert Breznik

Tel.: 02/530 10 42
E-mail: robertb@gmt.si

Stanko Prelec

Tel.: 02/530 10 26
E-mail: stankop@gmt.si

Matej Žinkovič

Tel.: 02/530 10 25
E-mail: matejz@gmt.si


Commercial
Ernest Sep

Tel.: 02/530 10 37
E-mail: ernests@gmt.si

Martin Semenič

Tel.: 02/530 10 47
E-mail: martins@gmt.si

Bojan Kocet

Tel.: 02/530 10 46
E-mail: bojank@gmt.si

Miha Ivanič

Tel.: 02/530 10 43
E-mail: mihai@gmt.si

Darko Pavel

Tel.: 02/530 15 02
E-mail: darkop@gmt.si

Leon Hardi

Tel.: 02/530 13 62
E-mail: leonh@gmt.si

Roman Sraka

Tel.: 02/530 10 64
E-mail: romans@gmt.si


Accounting
Alenka Dervarič

Tel.: 02/530 15 06
E-mail: alenkad@gmt.si

Bernarda Geder

Tel.: 02/530 10 68
E-mail: bernardag@gmt.si

Andrejka Škraban

Tel.: 02/530 15 07
E-mail: andrejkas@gmt.si

Tatjana Vučak

Tel.: 02/530 10 67
E-mail: tatjanav@gmt.si

Lojzka Tratnjek

Tel.: 02/530 10 36
E-mail: lojzka@gmt.si

Ingrid Karoly

Tel.: 02/530 15 05
E-mail: ingridk@gmt.si

Laura Gider

Tel.: 02/530 10 41
E-mail: laurag@gmt.si

Gyongyi Dora

Tel.: 02/530 10 66
E-mail: dora@gmt.si

Simona Kociper

Tel.: 02/530 13 61
E-mail: simonak@gmt.si

Patricija Vrbančič

Tel.: 02/530 10 69
E-mail: patricijav@gmt.si


« nazaj ...



Prijava na e-obvestila tukaj
Vrsta kupca
* polja z zvezdico so obvezna